2023 National Club Championships

31st March to 2nd April 2023

Llyod Elsmore Park, Auckland  -  Home of Howick Hawkes Baseball Club

A big thank you to all our clubs, players, umpires and scores who participated and officiated the 2023 National Club Championships.

Congratulations to Howick Hawkes in becoming the National Club Champions for 2023.


2023 National Club Championships Final Standings:

1st:  Howick Hawkes                                                 4th:  Central City

2nd:  North Shore                                                       5th:  Waitakere Bears

3rd:  Bayside Westhaven Wolves                      6th:  Orewa Sharks